

National Law University Odisha

(established by Odisha Act IV of 2008)

NOTICE

Date: 31/03/2018

REPORT ON AWARD OF SCHOLARSHIP FOR UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS OF NLUO 2017-18

The convenor of Scholarship Committee in her opening remark short guidance from all the members for all round development and growth of the University and requested the committee members to initiate the proceeding for selection of eligible candidates as per the rules, 2014.

Scholarship Committee Meeting consisting of the following members was held on dated 27/03/2018 in the office of the Registrar for reviewing scholarship for the Financial Year 2017-18.

Sl.No.	Name	Roll No.	Amount (Rs.)
01	Aanchal Trivedi	2016/BALLB/001	1,00,000.00
02	Ananya	2016/BALLB/008	50,000.00
03	Harshit Bisen	2016/BALLB/041	50,000.00
04	Divyanshu Jain	2015/BALLB/020	75,000.00
05	Avinash Gautam	2015/BALLB/016	50,000.00
06	Somesh Sharma	2015/BALLB/054	75,000.00
07	Sakshi Mishra	2014/BBALLB/036	1,00,000.00
08	Meghamala Mukherjee	2013/BBALLB/023	1,00,000.00
09	Shivika Agarwal	2013/BBALLB/045	1,00,000.00