Vice-Chancellor's Office :

Professor Ved Kumari

Professor Ved Kumari

Vice-Chancellor
vc@nluo.ac.in

Professor Ved Kumari
Vice-Chancellor

Dr. Bibhu Prasad Kar

Dr. Bibhu Prasad Kar

Assistant Registrar
bibhu_kar@nluo.ac.in

Ms. Harapriya Samal

Ms. Harapriya Samal

Stenographer
samal.harapriya@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Bishnu Chanran Mallick

Mr. Bishnu Chanran Mallick

Multi Tasking Staff
bishnu.m@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Bhimasen Swain

Mr. Bhimasen Swain

Multi Tasking Staff
b.swain@nluo.ac.in

Registrar's Office :

Mr. Kallola Kumar Pattnaik

Mr. Kallola Kumar Pattnaik

Assistant Registrar
kkp@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Madan Mohan Mishra

Mr. Madan Mohan Mishra

Section Officer
madan@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Mrutyunjay Jena

Mr. Mrutyunjay Jena

Data Entry Operator
jena.mjaya@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Siddharth Das

Mr. Siddharth Das

Jr. Assistant
sidh84@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Moharana

Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Moharana

Office Assistant
jrmoharana@nluo.ac.in


Mr. Manoj Kumar Sahoo

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sahoo

Multi Tasking Staff
m.sahoo@nluo.ac.in

Accounts Department :

Ms. Pratima Mohanty

Ms. Pratima Mohanty

Finance Officer
fo@nluo.ac.in

Ms. Pratima Mohanty
Finance Officer

Mr. Keshab Nath

Mr. Keshab Nath

Sr. Assistant
keshab.nath@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Shruti Prakash Rout

Mr. Shruti Prakash Rout

Jr. Assistant
sp.rout@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Saratha Parida

Mr. Saratha Parida

Multi Tasking Staff
saratha@nluo.ac.in

Examination Department :

Mr. Biju Mathew

Mr. Biju Mathew

Section Officer
biju@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Millan Mishra

Mr. Millan Mishra

Data Entry Operator
millan_mishra@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Chandan Kumar Sahoo

Mr. Chandan Kumar Sahoo

Data Entry Operator
chandan.sahoo@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Debakanta Behera

Mr. Debakanta Behera

Multi Tasking Staff
debakanta@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Balabhadra Sahu

Mr. Balabhadra Sahu

Multi Tasking Staff
balabhadras@nluo.ac.in


ICT Department :

Mr. Prashant Kuleswar

Mr. Prashant Kuleswar

System Administrator
prashant.kuleshwar@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Binod Kumar Sahoo

Mr. Binod Kumar Sahoo

Jr. Assistant
binod.sahoo@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Samir Samantaray

Mr. Samir Samantaray

Multi Tasking Staff
samir.samantray@nluo.ac.in

Library :

Ms. Archana Sahu

Ms. Archana Sahu

Assistant Librarian
archana@nluo.ac.in

Ms. T. Gowri Shailendra

Ms. T. Gowri Shailendra

Semi-Professional Asst.
gowris@nluo.ac.in

Ms. Alpana Jena

Ms. Alpana Jena

Library Trainee
alpana.jena@nluo.ac.in

Ms. Dharitri Pradhan

Ms. Dharitri Pradhan

Library Trainee
dharitrip@nluo.ac.in

Ms. Pankajini Mallick

Ms. Pankajini Mallick

Multi Tasking Staff
pankajini@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Mirza Riaz Baig

Mr. Mirza Riaz Baig

Multi Tasking Staff
riazmirza@nluo.ac.in


Mr. Sukanta Barik

Mr. Sukanta Barik

Multi Tasking Staff
sukanta.barik@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Bhaskar Behera

Mr. Bhaskar Behera

Multi Tasking Staff
b.behera@nluo.ac.in

Boys Hostel :

Mr. Manoj Ku. Rath

Mr. Manoj Ku. Rath

Sr. Assistant
manoj.rath@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Tapan Ku. Sahu

Mr. Tapan Ku. Sahu

Jr. Assistant
tapan.sahu@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Dipak Kumar Mallick

Mr. Dipak Kumar Mallick

Multi Tasking Staff
dipakkumar@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Pratap Singh

Mr. Pratap Singh

Multi Tasking Staff
pratap@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Suresh Barik

Mr. Suresh Barik

Multi Tasking Staff
suresh@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Raj Kishore Samal

Mr. Raj Kishore Samal

Multi Tasking Staff
rajakishor@nluo.ac.in


Girls Hostel :

Ms. Manjulata Panda

Ms. Manjulata Panda

Jr. Assistant
manjulata.panda@nluo.ac.in

Ms. Minarva Nalini Sahoo

Ms. Minarva Nalini Sahoo

Jr. Assistant
mirva.nalini.sahoo@nluo.ac.in

Ms. Suchitra Prusty

Ms. Suchitra Prusty

Multi Tasking Staff
suchitra@nluo.ac.in

Ms. Binapani Kar

Ms. Binapani Kar

Multi Tasking Staff
binapani@nluo.ac.in

Ms. Bindulata Jena

Ms. Bindulata Jena

Multi Tasking Staff
bindulata@nluo.ac.in

Ms. Renubala Mohanty

Ms. Renubala Mohanty

Attendant
runubala@nluo.ac.in


Transport Department :

Mr. Kallola Kumar Pattnaik

Mr. Kallola Kumar Pattnaik

AR-II and Transport Incharge
kkp@nluo.ac.in

S. Kannayiram

S. Kannayiram

Transport Officer
s.kannayiram@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Bhaskar Ch. Behera

Mr. Bhaskar Ch. Behera

Driver
bhaskar.behera@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Prakash Balabantaray

Mr. Prakash Balabantaray

Driver
prakash@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Sudhakar Sahu

Mr. Sudhakar Sahu

Driver
sudhakar.sahoo@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Ashok Kumar Das

Mr. Ashok Kumar Das

Driver
ashok.das@nluo.ac.in


Mr. Dharanidhar Behera

Mr. Dharanidhar Behera

Attendant
dharanidhar@nluo.ac.in

Md. Faiaz

Md. Faiaz

Multi Tasking Staff
faiaz@nluo.ac.in

Maintenance Department :

Mr. Sabyasachie Panda

Mr. Sabyasachie Panda

Civil Engineer
s.panda@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Rajkumar Pasayat

Mr. Rajkumar Pasayat

Jr. Electricial Engineer
rajkumar@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Subodh Kumar Sahu

Mr. Subodh Kumar Sahu

Electrician
subodh@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Bhagaban Jena

Mr. Bhagaban Jena

Multi Tasking Staff
bhagaban@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Sanatan Moharana

Mr. Sanatan Moharana

Multi Tasking Staff
sanatana@nluo.ac.in

Hospitality :

Mr. Rabi Narayan Sahu

Mr. Rabi Narayan Sahu

Multi Tasking Staff
rabinarayan@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Mohammed Asif

Mr. Mohammed Asif

Multi Tasking Staff
mohd.asif@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Sandeep Parida

Mr. Sandeep Parida

Attendant
sandeep.parida@nluo.ac.in

Mr. Chitta Ranjan Sahoo

Mr. Chitta Ranjan Sahoo

Cook
chittaranjan@nluo.ac.in