ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Contact No. +91 671 2338014 – 2338017

Name Designation Email Extension Number
Mr. Sandeep Mahapatra Assistant Registrar sandeep.m@nluo.ac.in 5004
Mr. Bibhu Prasad Kar Assistant Registrar (VC Office) bibhu_kar@nluo.ac.in 5002
Mr. Prashant Kuleshwar Systems Administrator prashant.kuleshwar@nluo.ac.in 5015
Ms. Archana Sahu Assistant Librarian archana@nluo.ac.in 5011
Mr. Kallola Kumar Patanaik Placement Officer kkp@nluo.ac.in 5009
Mr. Sabyasachi Mohanty Assistant Finance Officer s.mohanty@nluo.ac.in 5006
Mr. Biju Mathew Supertendent Examination biju@nluo.ac.in 5041
Mr. Madan Mohan Mishra Section Officer madan@nluo.ac.in 5007
Mr. Sabyasachie Panda Engineer (Civil) s.panda@nluo.ac.in 5068
Mr. Keshab Nath Accountant keshab.nath@nluo.ac.in 5008
Mr. Manoj Kumar Rath Deputy Hostel Superintendent manoj.rath@nluo.ac.in 5018
Mr.Tapan Kumar Sahu Assistant Hostel Superintendent tapan.sahu@nluo.ac.in 5018
Mrs. Manjulata panda Assistant Warden manjulata.panda@nluo.ac.in 5020
Ms. Minarva Nalini Sahoo Assistant Warden minarva.nalini@nluo.ac.in 5020
Ms. Harapriya Samal Stenographer samal.harapriya@nluo.ac.in 5037
Mr. Mrutyunjaya Jena Data Entry Operator jena.mjaya@nluo.ac.in 5010
Mr. Milan Mishra Data Entry Operator millan_mishra@nluo.ac.in 5017
Mr. Chandan Kumar Sahoo Data Entry Operator chandan.sahoo@nluo.ac.in 5067
Mr. Shruti Prakash Rout Account Asst. Cum Cashier sp.rout@nluo.ac.in 5057
Mr. Binod Kumar Sahu IT Support Assistant binod.sahoo@nluo.ac.in 5016
Mrs.T. Gowri Shailendra Library Assistant gowris@nluo.ac.in 5013
Mr. Siddharth Dash Office Assistant sidh84@nluo.ac.in 5070
Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Moharana Office Assistant jrmoharana@nluo.ac.in 5070
Ms. Dharitri Pradhan Library Trainee dharitrip@nluo.ac.in
Ms. Alpana Jena Library Trainee Alpana Jena
Mr. Prakash Balabantaray Driver prakash@nluo.ac.in
Mr. Bhaskar Chandra Behera Driver
Mr. Sudhakar Sahoo Driver
Mr. Ashok Ku. Das Driver
Mr. Samir Ku. Samantray Attendant, ICT Department
Mr.Bhagaban Jena Plumber
Mr. Sanatana Maharana Carpenter
Mr. Subodh Ku. Sahu Electrician
Mr. Bishnu Charan Mallick Office Attendant
Mr. Bhimasena Swain Office Attendant
Mr. Manoj Kumar Sahoo Office Attendant
Mr. Rabi Narayan Sahu Office Attendant
Mr. Mohd. Asif Office Attendant
Mr. Saratha Parida Office Attendant
Mr. Dharanidhar Behera Office Attendant
Mr. Debakanta Behera Office Attendant
Mr. Sandeep Parida Office Attendant
Mr. Sukanta Barik Library Attendant
Mr. Riaz Mirza Baig Library Attendant
Mr. Balabhadra Sahu Library Attendant
Mr. Bhaskar Behera Library Attendant
Ms. Pankajini Mallick Library Attendant
Ms. Suchitra Prusty Girls’ Hostel Attendant
Mrs. Bindulata Jena Girls’ Hostel Attendant
Mrs. Binapani Kar Girls’ Hostel Attendant
Mr. Dipak Kumar Mallick Boys’ Hostel Attendant.
Mr. Suresh Barik Boys’ Boys’ Hostel Attendant
Mr. Pratap Singh Boys’ Boys’ Hostel Attendant
Mr. Raj Kishore Samal Boys’ Hostel Attendant
Mr. Md. Fayaz Cook Supervisor
Mrs. Renubala Mohanty Girls’ Hostel Attendant
Mr. Chitta Ranjan Sahoo Cook, Vice - Chancellor's Residence