News & Updates

The team comprising Gaurav Jairaj, Kavya Lalchandani, Medhashree Verma and Siddharth Jain has been adjudged as Semi-Finalist in 4th Ian Fletcher International Insolvency Moot 2020. The team also won the "Best Written Submissions" award in the world rounds of the competition.  The team had earlier qualified for the World Oral Rounds, being amongst the Top 8 teams across the globe to have qualified for the world oral rounds.

We wish the team the best of luck for the upcoming rounds

National Law University Odisha

Kathajodi Campus, SEC - 13, CDA, Cuttack – 753015, Odisha (India),
Ph.: +91 671 2338018 | Fax: +91 671 2338004