“Students of NLUO Impress in the Field of Debate – 2021.”

"Students of NLUO Impress in the Field of Debate."


 Tulip Bhatia won 3rd Best Adjudicator and the team of Shreyas A. Rao and Prateek Srivastava won the citation of Breaking Team (Novice) at the BITS Pilani PD 2021 conducted from the 19th to the 21st of March 2021.


Similarly, Ananya Gudihal, from the batch of 2025, was the 5th Best Adjudicator in the 9th Ram Manohar Lohiya Parliamentary Debate conducted from 19th - 21st March 2021.

National Law University Odisha

Kathajodi Campus, SEC - 13, CDA, Cuttack – 753015, Odisha (India),
Ph.: +91 671 2338018 | Fax: +91 671 2338004