News & Updates

"NLUO adjudged Winners' in the 6th DSNLU Moot Court Competition 2020".

The National Law University Odisha team team comprising of Abhishek Singh, Amiya Krishna Upadhyay and Kirti Talerja has been adjudged 'Winners' in the 6th DSNLU Moot Court Competition 2020.

Additionally, Kirti Talerja was adjudged 'Best Speaker - final rounds' of the competition. The team has also won the 'Best Memorial' citation in the competition.


National Law University Odisha

Kathajodi Campus, SEC - 13, CDA, Cuttack – 753015, Odisha (India),
Ph.: +91 671 2338018 | Fax: +91 671 2338004