News & Updates

"NLUO adjudged Winner in the 12th NUJS HSF National Moot Court Competition 2019-20".

The team comprising Apoorva Upadhyay, Palash Moolchandani and Yashvardhan Singh has been adjudged 'Winners' in the 12th NUJS HSF National Moot Court Competition 2019-20.

Additionally, the team has also won the 'Best Appellant Memorial' citation in the competition.

This victory has added another feather in the list of achievements that National Law University Odisha has recorded in the year so far.

NLUO family heartily congratulate the team for their tremendous achievement.

National Law University Odisha

Kathajodi Campus, SEC - 13, CDA, Cuttack – 753015, Odisha (India),
Ph.: +91 671 2338018 | Fax: +91 671 2338004