“NLUO adjudged as Runner’s up in the 14th NUJS HSF Moot Court Competition, 2022”

It gives us immense pleasure to announce that the team comprising Abhinav Singh Chauhan, Divyansh Bhardwaj and Shreya Prakash have been adjudged the Runners Up in the final rounds of the prestigious 14th NUJS Herbert Smith Freehills Corporate Law Moot Court Competition 2022.

The competition was hosted by West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata, India, in association with Herbert - Smith – Freehills on the 12th and 13th of March 2022 in an online setting.

We congratulate the team for their outstanding performance and wish them the very best for all their future mooting endeavours.

National Law University Odisha

Kathajodi Campus, SEC - 13, CDA, Cuttack – 753015, Odisha (India),
Ph.: +91 671 2338018 | Fax: +91 671 2338004