“Mooting Achievement | 14th NLU Antitrust Law Moot Court Competition, 2023”

It gives us immense pleasure to inform that the team comprising Aditi Sinha, Ansruta Debnath and Shubhangini Rathore has been adjudged as Winners of the 14th NLU Antitrust Law Moot Court Competition, 2023.

Additionally, Aditi Sinha was also awarded with the citation for the Best Student Advocate in the final oral rounds.

We congratulate the team for their outstanding performance and wish them the best of luck for all their future mooting endeavours.

National Law University Odisha

Kathajodi Campus, SEC - 13, CDA, Cuttack – 753015, Odisha (India),
Ph.: +91 671 2338018 | Fax: +91 671 2338004