News & Updates

It gives us immense pleasure to announce that the NLUO contingent won the following citations at the 8th UPES Parliamentary Debate:
1. BEST NOVICE TEAM: Akshita Goyal, Samrath Kaur Kalsi and Kshitij Ujala
2. FINALIST ADJUDICATORS: Shreyash Chowdhary (5th Best Adjudicator) and Utkarsh Trivedi
3. SEMI- FINALIST ADJUDICATORS: Prachi Chowdary and Sandeep Singh Chauhan
4. QUARTER- FINALIST TEAM: Yogesh Singh, V. Rohith and Darshit Sidhabhatti
Additionally, the team comprising of Ashraf Belal, Rasmani Raghuvanshi and Prajjwal Shrivastav performed tremendously well and missed the breaks by a very close margin. 
We congratulate all the students for their achievement and wish them luck for their future endeavours.

National Law University Odisha

Kathajodi Campus, SEC - 13, CDA, Cuttack – 753015, Odisha (India),
Ph.: +91 671 2338018 | Fax: +91 671 2338004