Admission Cell

The Admission Committee for the academic year the Year 2023-24:

1. Prof. Rangin Pallav Tripathy, Registrar (Chairman)

2. Dr. Annanya Chakroborty, Associate Professor of Law(Member)

3. Mr. Debasis Rout, Assistant Professor of Finance (Member)

4. Dr. Sudatta Barik, RATA (Member)

5. M/s Rashmi Rekha Bug, RATA (Member)

6. Mr. Sandeep Mahapatra, Assistant Registrar (Convener)

7. Mr. Prashant Kuleshwar, System Administrator (Co-Convener)


Phones using EPBX: +91 671 2338014 – 2338017, Extn.- 5078 (Call between 10:00am – 05:00pm, from Monday to Friday on working days)