Centre for International Trade Law (NCITL)

Center for International Trade Law-Center for International Trade Law of NLUO focuses on the research on WTO and other trade issues.

Center has following members:

Prof. Sheela Rai (Professor of Law, NLUO)
Mr. Kapil Sharma (Research Associate, NLUO)

Student Members:

  1. Vivek Sridhar
  2. Shivangi
  3. Nitin Jeswani
  4. Diya Dasgupta
  5. Anshuman Chowdhury
  6. Manav Malhotra
  7. Adithi P. Koushik
  8. Shruthi Pillai
  9. Rashmi Shukla
  10. Eshna Saxena
  11. Namrata Srivastava
  12. Vrinda Pathak
  13. Antim Amlan
  14.  Shreya Singh
  15.  Tanay Khanna
  16. Pujitha G
Members of the center have started the project of uploading the edited version of the decisions of the Appellate Body of the WTO. Purpose is to make a shorter and easier version of the Appellate Body decisions to the students of WTO law. This web-page is developed and maintained by the students of the ITL center with the help of the IT staff of the NLUO. Edited version of the decisions can be found at the following link.